Buy

 

Photo credit: Close Enough To Kiss Magazine

It’s never been easier to find a Connecta baby carrier! You can buy Connecta baby and toddler carriers from your favourite shops – either online or in person! We work closely with our retailers to ensure that you can find a Connecta carrier in most parts of the UK and worldwide.

Koala Slings has the largest selection of Connecta carriers, in prints, Pure 100% organic cotton, Harris Tweed, Connecta Solars, and wrap versions.

Check the Sale Corner at Koala Slings too!

Visit Connecta’s other trusted and authorised retailers to purchase your own Connecta carrier:

UNITED KINGDOM

Koala Slings, Lake District – www.koalaslings.com

All Mama’s Children, Birmingham – www.allmamaschildren.com
Baba Jacks, Lancashire – www.babajacks.co.uk
Babi Pur, Gwynedd – www.babipur.co.uk
EcoRoos, Derybshire – www.ecoroos.co.uk
Grow Up Green, Newcastle – www.growupgreen.co.uk
Kid-Nap, Dumfries – www.kid-nap.com
Kid-Nap boutique, 67-69 Queensbury Street, Dumfries
Koala Slings, Lake District – www.koalaslings.com
Little Goat Gruff, Cornwall – www.littlegoatgruff.co.uk
Little Possums, Derybshire – www.littlepossums.co.uk
Mama Sling, Halton – www.mamasling.co.uk
Parenting North East – www.parentingnortheast.org.uk
Sling Spot, Sheffield – www.sling-spot.co.uk
South East Slings, Petersfield – www.southeastslings.co.uk
The Baby Sling Boutique, East Sussex – www.thebabyslingboutique.co.uk
The London Sling Shop, London – www.thelondonslingshop.com
Wear My Baby, London – www.wearmybaby.co.uk
Wear My Baby boutique, London SW17 – open 5 days a week www.wearmybabyco.uk/boutique

Belgium
Buik Tegen Buik – www.buiktegenbuik.be

Denmark
Sneglehuset – www.sneglehuset.com

Hong Kong
Wander Cubs – www.wandercubs.com

Italy
EloBaby – www.elobaby.net

Malaysia
Anjung Ummu, Kelantan – www.anjungummu.com

Romania
Babywearing Shop – www.babywearingshop.ro

Sweden
Bjornkram – www.bjornkram.se